Sunday, 14 July 2013

Jazzateers / Jazzateers

Jazzateers / Jazzateers : Rough 46 - Rough Trade, 1983

Four tracks produced by Edwyn Collins for potential a Postcard Records release
will be available for download only on the 2013 reissue of this album.
All tracks feature original line-up Jazzateers Alison Gourlay on lead vocals :

01 Stop Me From Being Alone
02 Love is Around
03 Run Away
04 Moon Over Hawaii

No comments: